Highwater Ethanol, LLC


 

Contact Us  09/15/17 11:15:23 AM

Contact Highwater Ethanol
         
Mailing Address        
Highwater Ethanol, LLC        
PO Box 96        
Lamberton, MN  56152        
(Use this address for invoices & general correspondence)      
         
Physical Address        
Highwater Ethanol, LLC        
24500 US Highway 14        
Lamberton, MN  56152        
         
Telephone Numbers:   Fax Numbers:    
Office & Plant 507-752-6160 Office 507-752-6162  
Scale Room 507-752-6169 Plant 507-752-7171  
         
         
Staff:        
Position Employee E-mail    
CEO/GM Brian Kletscher brian.kletscher@highwaterethanol.com  
CFO Lucas Schneider lukes@highwaterethanol.com  
Plant Manager Shane Rasset shane.rasset@highwaterethanol.com  
Operations Manager Derek Trapp derek.trapp@highwaterethanol.com  
Lab Manager Tim Apitz                 tim.apitz@highwaterethanol.com  
Maintenance Manager Jon Osland jon.osland@highwaterethanol.com  
EHS Manager Lisa Landkammer lisa.landkammer@highwaterethanol.com  
Commodities/Risk Manager Tom Streifel tom.streifel@highwaterethanol.com  
Accountant Barb Wetter barb.wetter@highwaterethanol.com   
Accountant & Commodity Assistant Kimberly Frank kimberly.frank@highwaterethanol.com    
Scale Operator Nate Erickson nate.erickson@highwaterethanol.com  
HR/Admin. Assistant Alison Kircher alison.kircher@highwaterethanol.com  
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN